Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Entrepreneur Insights from local business leaders ... read more
Categories: Chamber Special Event
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Thinking about membership but still have questions? Join us ... read more
Categories: Chamber Workshop / Seminar
Thursday May 23, 2019
Recognizing our members and achievements over the past year ... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event
Thursday May 30, 2019
This event is brought to you in partnership with Saskatoon StarPhoenix. Early Bird Discount (till May 4) Promo Code: FBEARLY ... read more
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Workshop / Seminar
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Learn how to maximize your Chamber Membership at this session ... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Entrepreneur Insights from Local Business Leaders at LB Distillers the first Wednesday of the month. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Special Event
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Special Event
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Thinking about becoming a Chamber Member but still have questions? Join us. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Workshop / Seminar
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
Sponsor & Volunteer Appreciation Reception ... read more
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Special Event
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
Listen to Saskatoon's education leaders on what they are doing to prepare students for the workplace in today's business landscape. ... read more
Categories: Chamber on Business
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
Listen to Saskatoon's education leaders on what they are doing to prepare students for the workplace in today's business landscape. ... read more
Categories: Chamber on Business
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
Check back again soon for details! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
Check back soon for details! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
Check back soon for details! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
Check back soon for details! ... read more
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
Check back soon for details! ... read more
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
Check back soon for details! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
Check back soon for details! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
Check back soon for details! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
Check back soon for details! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Special Event
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Event
Saskatoon Chamber of Commerce

CONNECT WITH US Member Login

Vote 2016